top of page

A little update

Hello my friends! So a little update. I talked about how our household goods were supposed to be delivered on the 21st on my very first post. Well they didn't; They are coming Saturday the 29th. That is coming up really soon! Also I am asking for prayer because the day after our things arrive, my husband heads to ALC. ALC is pretty much schooling for him to learn how to be staff sergeant and all the responsibilities that come with that role. So when he comes back he can be promoted. This is an awesome opportunity for him! But also it means we will be separated. He will be heading to North Dakota for his schooling and I will be alone in Japan. Please be praying for him that he is able to learn a lot and pass all his classes and be praying for me because I will be truly alone for the first time and in a different country. Don't worry I'm on an air base where it is safe. Kevin and I don't even have to lock our door most of the time. Everyone here is very nice; I just don't know anyone really. So also prayers for connections for me and him. Thank you guys in advance! And good news; I will have all of you to talk to so I won't be completely alone! I'm smiling about that today. And I love speaking to you guys and seeing what you are smiling about. I love hearing what brought some joy to your day. More updates to come! #miliarylife #godisgood #smile #japan

コメント


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

bottom of page