top of page

A Short Hello

Hello friends. So I think today is going to be a short blog to just say hello. I'm going give up the long post just for today and work on upcoming things here on my blog. I normally would push though and do an entire blog post, but because of what I have in mind next month, I'm cutting myself a break. You want a little sneak peak? I will only give you one hint. It will require me to post a blog every day for the month of October. Some of you may have already picked up on it, but you'll have to wait a few more days before I announce it. So I'm going to go rest up and prepare for next month's blog shenanigans. But keep up those smiles my friends. I will tell you what made me smile today. More often then not it's my hubby. When we talk on the phone, he always finds a way to make me laugh. Today he was striking the camera with a spoon as we were video chatting and I happened to have a spoon in my hand for my coffee and so... we were sword fighting with spoons through the camera and... Well I guess you had to have been there to find the humor in it. Love you guys.

Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

Tell me what brought you joy today

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Ashley Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page