top of page

Covered By Grace

Hello friends and welcome to the last part of our months theme: Grace. You know, when I first started this theme, I was thinking, "How am I going to stretch this topic into a month of blogs." But now I am thinking, "I wish I had more time because I feel like I haven't even scratched the surface on this topic."


This is our last endeavor in this biblical hunt for grace that we have been doing and I won't be able to fit all of the verses that mentions grace in this series, but I do have space for 3 more. So, let's hop to it.


Therefore, with minds that are alert and fully sober, set your hope on the grace to be brought to you when Jesus Christ is revealed at his coming.

1 Peter 1:13


Set your hope on the grace - THE grace that will be revealed at the coming of Jesus Christ. And He is coming, soon.


But grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. To him be glory both now and forever. Amen.

2 Peter 3:18


Let's tally up what we have so far: Set your hope on the grace and grow in the grace.


May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

2 Corinthians 13:14


May the grace of Jesus, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you. Dwell in the grace, grow in the grace, and set your hope on the grace. It is your life vest to stay afloat in this grace-less world we live in. Show grace to others and show them your life vest so they may stay afloat as well.


And... as always....SMILE. You are covered by His grace.







Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

Tell me what brought you joy today

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Ashley Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page