top of page

Food On My Table

Hello friends. Today my hubby and I are having our Thanksgiving because he will be gone the 26th. So I just wanted to type up a quick short blog today because I have a lot of cooking ahead of me. I am thankful for the food on my table. That I can afford to cook, because we all know that fast food is cheaper. That I can afford to eat 3 meals a day. I am thankful that I can afford a Thanksgiving feast for me and my hubby today. I'll make sure to post pictures on Facebook. Find something to be thankful for today. Capture some joy today.

Comments


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

bottom of page