top of page

Freedom

Where the spirit of the Lord is...


Hello friends! I hope you all enjoyed last months theme as much as I did. I liked it so much that, in fact, I have decided to do another one-word theme for the month of July as well. When you think of July - what do you think of? Summer activities? Fireworks? Independence? Freedom?


Me too and that, my friends, will be our theme this month - freedom. I thought this was just perfect because freedom does, in fact, come after grace (a.k.a. last months theme). So we will start how we started last months theme - by defining freedom using a concordance, and we will see what Google has to say about it too. But that, my friends, is for a different day. Next week in fact!


I will write to you Tuesday, but until then, smile. You don't only have freedom in your country, but in the Lord too! Because where the spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom. Let there be freedom!

Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

Tell me what brought you joy today

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Ashley Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page