top of page

Health

Hello friends! Welcome back to 30 Days of Gratitude. Today I am thankful for my health. Some could only dream of going on a walk or being able to do things independently. So I am thankful that I can and that God has protected me from things that could have changed that. I am fortunate to be able to breath easily and fully. It really puts things into prospective. I pray for all those out there who struggle with their health.


I'm going to keep it short today, my friends. My hubby is home and I want to spend time with him, but I just wanted to take a moment to be thankful for something that is so simple that I don't even think about it everyday, yet is so complex and could change at any point. So be thankful for what you have my friends. And smile today. I am smiling because I am able and I give thanks to God for that. My heart is still beating so he is not done with me yet. I have a purpose to carry out before that day comes. #ThanktheLord

Comments


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

bottom of page