top of page

Small Japan Haul

Greetings from merry Japan. I figured today I would do kinda of a haul of some things I've purchased here in Japan. I haven't done a lot of shopping off of the air base because of covid 19. We can only go in stores that sell necessities. So no clothing stores, no crafty stores, nothing super exciting except Daiso! So Daiso is like a Japanese dollar store that sells necessary items, but it also carries cute stuff! I can't help but love cute stuff and they sell some crafts! But instead of everything being 1 yen its 100 yen which is a little under the american dollar. At least most things are 100 yen. I've seen some things that are little more expensive. The picture on the top shows some cute crafty stuff I got and the bottom picture shows a white planter that's currently housing some lemon seeds and dirt and a little succulent (totally an impulse buy).

I hope you guys like what I had to share today. I know some of you are curious about different products that Japan has to offer. If you like this type of post I can share more hauls and show you some of the food items we've bought too. Find something to smile about today. And don't be a afraid to tell me what made you smile and other things you would like to see or would like me to write about. I'm smiling today because I've been getting so much encouragement from all of you. Thank you all so much! I really appreciate you guys for taking time to read my blog. #japanlife #smile #militarylife #blogger


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

Tell me what brought you joy today

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Ashley Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page