top of page

Think full

Hello friends. I really hope you guys enjoyed the series I did on Colossians. I did enjoy telling you all I got out of each chapter. Considering doing another series similar to that one on my blog. Let me know if you guys would enjoy that. And if so what book of the bible you would like me to read over? I loved how there was alot about giving thanks in Colossians. I feel like it was fitting for my blog. I also got a kick out of my rhyming. To have gratitude you gotta have the right attitude. In writing that again I just noticed; If you zoom out and see the full picture; all of God's creation and all God's done in our lives. We can appreciate more. So if we think full we can be thankful. Super cringe worthy I know, but I love it.


Everything's feeling pretty neutral in my life. No more hurricanes or storms. That I am thankful for. Still working on breaking down and folding all the boxes that have taken residence in my spare room. Looking forward to my husband coming home for sure. I'm still feeling strong. Sleeping alone is becoming easier. It makes me think full. I'm grown more grateful to have my husband in my life. I've grown to appreciate to have God in my life too.


He's been my rock though this. And what a rock He is; stronger than any earth boulder I could put my weight on. When I think to myself I have no one around; I have no one to talk to. I hear that whisper inside of me. I always have someone with me. I always have someone to talk to. Someone I carry in my heart. The only one who could fit in my heart yet be bigger than this universe. He's bigger than my fears. He's bigger than my faults. He's bigger than my circumstance. What a God He is. Guys lean on Him today. He will not let you fall. Smile today. Think fully today. Look at the big picture. When you do there's so much to be thankful for. I can't help but smile because of that.


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope your coffee is good and your heart is filled with joy. 

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

About the writer:
pic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Find something to smile about today.

Tell me what brought you joy today

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Ashley Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page